Chaos Proceeds the Breakthrough

Have you ever had a crazy time, day, month, or even year? 

Well, in today's video I discuss this. Click Here to watch it now.

While on a coaching call with Matthew David Hurtado, author of the great book Ask Until it is Given, he said, "Chaos Proceeds the Breakthrough"

I have come to learn this is correct.

Learn the top mistakes: 

  • Panic makes it worse
  • Complaining only brings you more
  • Giving up during the chaos


  • Mind control
  • Mental diet
  • Subconscious reprogramming
  • Trust the process
  • Have faith

Remember when going through the stages of grief there is no way you will be able to comprehend the solutions. 

The 5 stages of grief are:

  1. Denial
  2. Anger
  3. Bargaining
  4. Depression
  5.  Acceptance

Only in acceptance can one comprehend the solutions.

How does one get to acceptance? Through self-care, kindness to self, and time. Do not suppress these emotions, feel them, then move on.

Watch today's video now: Click Here

Hope to see you there! Have a great day!

 â–¶The Pruning Shears of Revision:


50% Complete

Subscribe now!

Join now and get the simple pdf document that lays out the easy process of building a habit!